Print this Page

FCS Agents

Bay County
Marjorie Moore, Ph.D., CED, mreem@ufl.edu
647 Jenks Ave., Suite A
Panama City, FL 32401-2660
(850) 784-6105

Calhoun County
Judy Ludlow, CED, judy.ludlow@ufl.edu
20816 Central Ave E.
Blountstown, FL 32424-2295
(850) 674-8323

Escambia County
Angela Hinkle, ahinkle@ufl.edu
Dorothy Lee, dclee@ufl.edu
Pam Allen, pha@ufl.edu
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
(850) 475-5230

Franklin County
Bill Mahan, CED, bmahan@ufl.edu
66 4th Street
Apalachicola, FL 32320-1204
(850) 653-9337

Gadsden County
Elizabeth Gorimani, gorimani@ufl.edu
2140 West Jefferson Street
Quincy, FL 32351-1905
(850) 875-7255

Gulf County
Roy Carter, CED, rlcarter@ufl.edu
200 North 2nd Street
Wewahitchka, FL 32465-0250
(850) 639-3200

Holmes County
Judy Corbus, jlcorbus@ufl.edu
1169 E. Highway 90
Bonifay, FL 32425-6012
(850) 547-1108

Jackson County
Amanda Griffin, amandangriffin@ufl.edu
2741 Pennsylvania Ave.
Marianna, FL 32448
(850) 482-9620

Jefferson County
Kristin Jackson, kris88@ufl.edu
275 North Mulberry Street
Monticello, FL 32344-2249
(850) 342-0187

Leon County
Betty Miller, bettym@ufl.edu
Heidi Copeland, hbc@ufl.edu
Jo Shuford-law, josl@ufl.edu
615 Paul Russell Road
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7060
(850) 606-5203

Liberty County
Monica Brinkley, CED, brinkley@ufl.edu
10405 NW Theo Jacobs Way
Bristol, FL 32321-0368
(850) 643-2229

Okaloosa County
Elaine Courtney, ecourtne@ufl.edu
5479 Old Bethel Road
Crestview, FL 32536-5512
(850) 659-5850

Santa Rosa County
Ginny Hinton, ghinton@ufl.edu
6263 Dogwood Drive
Milton, FL 32570-3500
(850) 623-3868

Wakulla County
Shelley Swenson, CED, sswenson@ulf.edu
84 Cedar Avenue
Crawfordville, FL 32327-2063
(850) 926-3931

Walton County
Kendra Zamojski, hughson@ufl.edu
732 N 9 Street Ste B
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
(850) 892-8172

Washington County
Judy Corbus, CED, jlcorbus@ufl.edu
1424 Jackson Avenue Ste A
Chipley, FL 32428-1602
(850) 638-6265

 

Permanent link to this article: http://jackson.ifas.ufl.edu/newsletters/fcs-agents/